Deceived is a contemporary musical treatment of the classic story – Little Red Riding Hood. Great visual opportunities are possible whether the story is treated literally or abstractly.

All packages include Scores & Parts (in PDF format), Data/Count Sheets (in Excel format) and MP3 files.

This show is available for REGIONAL PROTECTION. Submit your application before purchase.

SKU: MB-Deceived Category:


Difficulty: Medium

This show is designed in four (4) movements.

  • Movement 1: Little Red   2:47
  • Movement 2: The Wolf   1:35
  • Movement 3: Grandma’s Garden   1:34
  • Movement 4: Confrontation   1:40


Featured Solos or Sections:

  • Mvt. 1 – Woodwinds, Battery
  • Mvt. 2 – Woodwinds
  • Mvt. 4 – Woodwinds, Percussion

Additional information


Front Ensemble, Full Score, Winds & Pit, Winds, Pit & Battery


Go to Top